Random 5 Friday

o   I recently discovered that taking the train and Imagegoing to the centre of Athens in the weekend with my family, is a great adventure! I take a lot of photographs of precious sites and the kids love to see something new every time!

o   My sister is coming for a visit from Australia (where she moved with her family 9 months ago) at the end of September. I don’t know whether this will prove to be “good” or “bad”, especially for  my parents.

o   I just adore frozen yoghurt. This is my last month discovery.

o   School has just started and now I have more time alone. Guess what? I don’t know what to do with it…

o   I’m very easy to irritate lately. Something must be wrong.

http://www.aruraljournal.com/2013/09/random-5-friday_13.html

5 thoughts on “Random 5 Friday

  1. i love rediscovering my city and that must be how you feel about Athens. enjoy the visit with your sister. i like yogurt anything! 😉 believe me, you’ll figure out what to do with your time! give yourself a hug.

Leave a Reply

