Share Your World – 2013 Week 31

o   Do you push the elevator button more than once and do you really believe it makes the elevator faster? No! Of course not! There are simple rules to follow in order to get the elevator (whether you ‘re going up or down you press the equivalent button; you don’t press all the buttons all the time; it will definitely NOT go faster!) I actually get pretty pissed off with people who don’t have a clue on how to press the buttons of an elevator. An instruction manual should be given out to any clueless person (there’s a LOT of them around!)

o   If you had the choice between an RV, a sports car, truck, SUV, or a bicycle, which would you choose and why? In the first pace I would choose the SUV because of my four children and their moving around. If I was to chose just for me, I’d definitely Imagego with the sports car.

o   If you HAD to change your name, what would you change it to? I’d change it to Mitrodora, my late grandmother’s name. My parents thought it was ugly and that’s why they didn’t name me after her.

o   Is it more important to love or be loved? Both are equally important. I don not believe that one goes without the other.

 http://www.ceephotography.com/2013/09/09/share-your-world-2013-week-31/

4 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2013 Week 31

  1. Pingback: Share Your World – 2013 Week 31 | Daniel's Way of Life

  2. Pingback: Share Your World – Week 31 | anniesshowroom

Leave a Reply

