Random 5 Friday

1.    This is my first time participating in the Random 5 Friday. I’m so excited to have discovered yet another “challenge” where I can share things with others.

2.    I’m a mother of four children aged 15, 8, 7 and 4. Two girls and two boys. It’s really exhausting but amazingly rewarding!

3.    On February 18, 2013 I got on a diet and managed to lose 10 kilos.

Image

It makes me feel great as I fit in my old clothes, after all the pregnancies.

4.    I’m a fool for music, crime fiction and films.

5.    Last December my sister and her family moved to Australia and I still cannot cope with this. Missing her is really painful.

http://www.aruraljournal.com/2013/07/random-5-friday_26.html

3 thoughts on “Random 5 Friday

  1. I’m glad to see you joined Random 5 Friday. Congrats on the weight loss! Australia…that is a long way off. I’m sure you’re thankful to have technology to keep in touch.

Leave a Reply

