Share Your World – 2013 Week 23

·      Are you mostly a clean or messy person?

I’d say I’m a messy person, because I strive to keep everything in place and it seems impossible……

·      As a kid was there any kind of candy that you didn’t like to get?  How about now?

Candy was never my thing. I preferred ice cream or cake. Still do! Image

·      Do you believe in extraterrestrials or life on other planets?

I do believe that there is something out there, but I doubt it looks like all these aliens in the films.

·      Have your blogging goals changed?

Well… My blogging goals were to be heard and meet new people, which I’m still working on. I’ve met lots of interesting people and I hope there are a lot more to meet.

http://www.ceephotography.com/2013/07/15/share-your-world-2013-week-23/

7 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2013 Week 23

  1. I doubt if aliens from other planets look like us or in the movies. It would be interesting to know what they do look like!! Thanks so much for sharing and participating I enjoyed reading your answers!

  2. Pingback: Share Your World 2013 – Week 23 | imexcited

  3. Pingback: Share Your World-2013-Week-23 | WoollyMuses

Leave a Reply

