Share Your World – 2013 Week 22

·      What was the last URL that you bookmarked?

The last URL I bookmarked was http://www.kmemmos.gr/epikoinonia.html. I was trying to find the telephone number for getting our car fixed, since we had a car accident last Friday.

·      For relaxation, would you rather meditate, swim, walk, listen to music, write, read, yoga, qigong, or other?Image

Listening to music and reading books are on top of my list for relaxing. Swimming is also a good idea.

·      You’re given $500,000 dollars, what do you spend it on?

I’d pay off my debts and then I’d take care of some medical issues…

·      Did you like swinging as a child? Do you still get excited when you see a swing?

I loved swinging as a child. Most children do, don’t they? But I also loved sliding… I cannot choose between the two. I do not get excited when I see a swing anymore, but lately I tried swinging on my children’s swing and it felt very liberating. For a moment I traveled back in time…

http://www.ceephotography.com/2013/07/08/share-your-world-2013-week-22/

5 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2013 Week 22

  1. Pingback: Share Your World-2013-Week-22 | WoollyMuses

Leave a Reply

