Share Your World – 2013 Week 21

·      ImageDo you prefer long hair or short hair for yourself? Both suit me, but I think that long hair is sexier.

·      Did you grow up in a small or big town? Did you like it? I grew up in a suburb of Athens, called Maroussi and I loved it.

·      What as your favorite food as a child? Do you eat it now? My favourite food as a child was fried potatoes (chunky ones) with fried eggs. I don’t eat it any more. I’m not a child and I have stopped eating anything fried.

·      Regarding outdoor temperature which would you prefer – Sunny and hot – Cool and Breezy – Cold and Snowy – Cloudy and Rain/Drizzle – Other? I stand somewhere between cool and breezy and cloudy and rain or drizzle. I love them both.

http://www.ceephotography.com/2013/07/01/share-your-world-2013-week-21/

4 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2013 Week 21

Leave a Reply

