Share Your World – Week 47

 1. Would you accept $10,000 to shave your head and continue your normal activities without a hat or wig while not explaining the reason for your haircut? To be absolutely honest, my first reply would be no. But thinking about our financial situation, yes. I would do it. That money would pay for my children’s doctors and needs and I wouldn’t have to worry about it for a few months.Image

2. Which of the following restrictions could you best tolerate:  leaving your country permanently, or never leaving the state or area in which you live now? As I’ve never left my country for a long time (more than two months, that is), I can’t say how i’d feel if I left it for good. If I had to, I’d do it. But, to answer your question, I’d stay right here. It doesn’t have to do with me adjusting somewhere else. It has to do with me missing home.

3. If you had to spend one weekend alone in a single store but could remove nothing, which store would you pick? I’d pick a store like IKEA. I’d really rest! I could even sleep in!

4. If you could have a servant come to your house every day for one hour, what would you have them do? Clean, clean and clean!!!!!!!! Dusting, vacuuming, moping! You name it!

http://ceeslifephotographyblog.wordpress.com/2012/11/19/share-your-world-week-47/

4 thoughts on “Share Your World – Week 47

Leave a Reply

