CBBH Photo Challenge: BLUE

Blue crystal whiskey glass....

Blue crystal whiskey glass….

...blue sky...

…blue sky…

...bluer than blue eyes...

…bluer than blue eyes…

...the deep blue.

…the deep blue.

The CBBH Photo Challenge is submitted once a month by: http://eastofmalaga.net/ Thank you for providing us with creative challenges!!!

I would also like to post the blogs of two fellow bloggers that I particularly like and find guiding in the wonderful world of bloggers, which are Lucid Gypsy: http://lucidgypsy.wordpress.com/ and Cee’s Life Photography: http://ceeslifephotographyblog.wordpress.com/. ThankΒ  you both for being such help and inspiration for all of us!

10 thoughts on “CBBH Photo Challenge: BLUE

    • Yes!!! This blue kid is mine! (I really like your sense of humour!) He doesn’t look anything like me and people usually think that I’m his nanny…. Go figure… The sea is one of my big loves, too. This summer didn’t go on holiday and we just visited the beach twice (literally) so just at its view I miss a heartbeat.
      Better luck next summer. πŸ™‚

      • He is so cute! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
        I have to have some kind of contact with the sea… either see it form my window or be close to it even if i won’t get to swim… I live in an island, Crete, so that is no problem. Hopefully next year you will spend about a month in the beach! πŸ˜€

    • My blue boy… How I adore him, as I adore all mi kids. My poor boy was operated on his kidney when he wan 4 months old and now he’s having speech therapy and stuff, but he’s a fighter! He’s always happy and smiling and adorable. I guess I have to stop feeling overprotective towards him because I’m probably delaying his development…

Leave a Reply

