Share Your World – Week 44

  1. What are you wearing right now? I’m into my “home uniform” as I call it. Sort of like pj’s but not. With a pair of really worn Uggs.
  2. What color or colors looks best on you?
    Red is one of the colors that suits me best. Also white or black usually do the trick.
  3. Which of Snow White’s 7 dwarfs describes you best and why? (Doc, Happy, Bashful, Sleepy, Sneezy, Grumpy, Dopey) Well, I must be grumpy. I almost always bitch about something but inside I’m as soft as butter. Image
  4. In a car would you rather drive or ride? I love driving. I was born to drive. It never tires me and I’d rather drive on my own, listen to the kind of music I like at the moment, set the air conditioning at the temperature I prefer and just take off….

 

http://ceeslifephotographyblog.wordpress.com/2012/10/29/share-your-world-week-44/

4 thoughts on “Share Your World – Week 44

  1. I would do the same when I was single and younger …. just drive. I do like it when I get out on the open road. There is no better feeling. Thanks so much for playing I enjoyed your answers!

Leave a Reply

