1. If you could have an endless supply of any food, what would you get?
    Meat, cheese and bread. These three, I cannot live without. I know they ‘re not healthy at all, but…. weaknesses!!!!

    Us, on my desktop.

    Us, on my desktop.

  2. What is set as the background on your computer?
    A photograph of my husband and I.
  3. Would you rather swim, dance, walk, weight lift or jog? Well, dancing is my favourite. When I dance, I let go completely and i feel the music in such a unique way through my body, that I just cannot resist.
  4. Where do you hide junk when people come over?
    Like you, the master bedroom is the place. If many people are to come over, I also stick many things in drawers, usually to find them again weeks later…  http://ceeslifephotographyblog.wordpress.com/2012/10/22/share-your-world-week-43/
4 thoughts on “Share Your World – Week 43

Leave a Reply

