SHARE YOUR WORLD – week 42

  1. It’s a very hot and muggy day. You desperately want something very cool and refreshing to quench your thirst and revitalize your body. What would you drink?
    Well, I’d drink water. It’s the only thing that quenches my thirst!
  2. What do you keep in the trunk of your car? Gear for changing a flat tire and a first aid kit.
  3. What is your favorite TV show that is currently on TV? I don’t watch much TV. What I used to enjoy immensely though, was BOSTON LEGAL and THE BIG BANG THEORY.Image
  4. Is it more important to love or be loved? Both are equally important.
4 thoughts on “SHARE YOUR WORLD – week 42

  1. Hello ~ what a great image on your post!ts speaks volumes about love. I think it could actually have stood alone alone for your answer to #4 its so expressive.

    I am a Boston legal fan too. I’d probably do reruns too and I rarely watch much TV. Some sports PBS in the states.

    Great share!

Leave a Reply

