autumnal phantasies….

Autumn is here in Athens for good and that is something that makes me particularly happy. I’m a big fan of gloomy weather and rain. It makes me want to wrap around myself and never let go; this sense of cosiness. Taking walks is precious: the smells, the colors, the sky… Or you could just stay in bed reading a book. Being at home doing nothing is awesome, too; just listening to music, watching a movie, taking a nap. Oh, how much I love thee, dear autumn.

One thought on “autumnal phantasies….

Leave a Reply

