the big blue

the big blue

Kythnos island, Greece

This is one of my favourite destinations. Whenever I’m in Kythnos I find myself completely relaxed. The blue of the sea penetrates my mind, my brain cells and all of a sudden everything seems different; better; easier. It’s been a year now and I do miss it so much. Since we didn’t go on holidays this year I crave going there….somewhere…anywhere. Away from all the responsibilities and “musts”. Away from my kids, because I need to recharge my batteries. Maybe next year…. Who knows?

2 thoughts on “the big blue

Leave a Reply

