A little about me…..

Hi! This is me.

This is the first time I’m doing this, so I don’t really know that much about blogging…. It’s just that I have thImageis urge to express myself and be heard by someone.

My nickname, that is masadiso79, is created by the first syllables of my 4 children’s names: MArina, SAny, DImitris & SOtiris and my husband’s and my lucky numbers: 7 & 9 (this is NOT my birthdate).

I am 41 years old and don’t have much free time for myself, but this will be my indulgence after the kids go to bed. I like to read, write, listen to music, take photos, go to the movies, travel and many more things that i don’t do quite often lately.

Thanks for reading this!So, here you are. A little bit of me and a lot of it coming soon!

Leave a Reply

